Filter by

2017 Parish Award

Brittany Fisher Honored With Parish Award

Brittany Fisher was presented the Performa 2017 Parish Award in recognition for her dedication to Performa and her willingness to take risks. Brittany has been with Performa since 2014 and has advanced her role by seeing opportunities and taking them on personally.  She is adding value to our company, our employee project teams, and our clients.

The award is given each year at the annual company Christmas Party. This year it was held on December 1, 2017, at Titletown Brewery’s new event space.  The Parish Award is an award Performa gives out each year recognizing an employee who demonstrates exemplary character. The award is named after Fred Parish who was the first honoree in 1996.

Previous Honorees Include:

2016 Jeff Netzel
2015 Todd Hietpas
2014 Kristin Van Rite
2013 Matt Marek
2012 Brian Rinke
2011 Brian Beth
2010 Scott Wohr
2009 Theresa Schroeder
2008 Steve Koltz
2007 Paul Hudson
2006 Neil Rynders
2004 Brian Beth
2003 Dawn Baudhuin
2002 Carolyn Glime
2000 Mike McMahon
1999 Steve Hartwell
1998 Brian Netzel
1997 Jim Todd
1996 Fred Parish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *